top of page
  • thebearsbulletin

Get Ready For A Holly Jolly After-School Party

By Ahmad El-Moussaoui


Are you a grade nine KSS student who is ready for winter festivities? Well, clear your schedules for December 12th from 6:00-8:30 pm as your Link Crew has prepared a special night just for you. Expect to be competitive during the first hour as a gingerbread competition will be held with the help of Mr. Alexander and his foods team, followed by a surprise Christmas film where you’ll eat all your gingerbread creations! There will be gluten-free options available. For clothing, dress as comfortably as possible and maybe even bring blankets and snuggies. Most importantly, have fun!

60 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Todd the Rat

By Ella Stotz Todd the Rat I am a rat. My name is Todd. I live a simple life because mainly all I do is scavenge for food. I do love to eat, it is the most pleasant part of my day, (that is if the foo

Why Read Zadie Smith

By Sadie De Arruda I am a person terrified of change. And I’m at a point in my life where everything I know is changing and I have no control. High school is ending, my childhood is over, and all the

The Car

By Cal Moore The car rattles down the road, kicking up dirt and dust into the summer air. Gravel clinks against the belly of the vehicle, which moans in protest, and vomits smoke. The driver exhales h

bottom of page